Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

Det är vi som är Nine Yards

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Thomas Blom

Project Manager

thomas.blom@nineyards.no

+47 472-98 593

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Sofie Persson

Production Manager Trainee

sofie.persson@nineyards.se

+46 764-40 85 49