Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

Det är vi som är Nine Yards

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Amanda Karlsson

Production Manager Trainee

amanda.karlsson@nineyards.se

+46 730-55 34 06

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Thomas Blom

Project Manager

thomas.blom@nineyards.no

+47 472-98 593

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05