Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

Det är vi som är Nine Yards

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Sofie Persson

Production Manager Trainee

sofie.persson@nineyards.se

+46 764-40 85 49

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Thomas Blom

Project Manager

thomas.blom@nineyards.no

+47 472-98 593