Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

Det är vi som är Nine Yards

Sofie Persson

Production Manager Trainee

sofie.persson@nineyards.se

+46 764-40 85 49

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Thomas Blom

Project Manager

thomas.blom@nineyards.no

+47 472-98 593

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22