Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

Det är vi som är Nine Yards

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Thomas Blom

Project Manager

thomas.blom@nineyards.no

+47 472-98 593

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Sofie Persson

Production Manager Trainee

sofie.persson@nineyards.se

+46 764-40 85 49

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00