Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

Det är vi som är Nine Yards

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Thomas Blom

Project Manager

thomas.blom@nineyards.no

+47 472-98 593

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Sofie Persson

Production Manager Trainee

sofie.persson@nineyards.se

+46 764-40 85 49

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01