Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

Det är vi som är Nine Yards

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Sofie Persson

Production Manager Trainee

sofie.persson@nineyards.se

+46 764-40 85 49

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Thomas Blom

Project Manager

thomas.blom@nineyards.no

+47 472-98 593

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04