Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

We are Nine Yards

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner/Founder
Managing Director Göteborg

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Oskar Liljeqvist

Content Manager

oskar.liljeqvist@nineyards.se

+46 733-42 41 31

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Niklas Holmberg

Project Manager

niklas.holmberg@nineyards.se

+46 73 256 87 00

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Emmie Englund

Production Manager

emmie.englund@nineyards.se

+46 722 00 27 15

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72