Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

We are Nine Yards

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Amanda Karlsson

Production Manager Trainee

amanda.karlsson@nineyards.se

+46 730-55 34 06

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27