Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

We are Nine Yards

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Niklas Holmberg

Project Manager

niklas.holmberg@nineyards.se

+46 73 256 87 00

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Emmie Englund

Production Manager

emmie.englund@nineyards.se

+46 722 00 27 15

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner/Founder
Managing Director Göteborg

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02