Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

We are Nine Yards

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Marcus Håkonsen

Managing Director/Partner

marcus.haakonsen@nineyards.no

+47 930-09 112

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Sofie Persson

Production Manager Trainee

sofie.persson@nineyards.se

+46 764-40 85 49

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Emmie Englund

Production Manager Trainee

emmie.englund@nineyards.se

+46 722-00 27 15

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Thomas Blom

Project Manager

thomas.blom@nineyards.no

+47 472-98 593

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21