Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

We are Nine Yards

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Fanny Moilanen

Production Manager Trainee

fanny.moilanen@nineyards.se

+46 733-15 85 20

Louise Torgersen

Production Manager

louise.torgersen@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 25

Thomas Sjöblom

Creative Technical Producer

thomas.sjoblom@nineyards.se

+46 763-43 70 45

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner/Founder
Managing Director Göteborg

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Minette Bengtsson

Project Manager

minette.bengtsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 06

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37

Oskar Liljeqvist

Content Manager

oskar.liljeqvist@nineyards.se

+46 733-42 41 31

Emmie Englund

Production Manager

emmie.englund@nineyards.se

+46 722 00 27 15

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Johannes Persson

Production Manager

johannes.persson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Peter Freme

Production Manager

peter.freme@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Niklas Holmberg

Project Manager

niklas.holmberg@nineyards.se

+46 73 256 87 00

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03