Contact us

We believe in the power of passionate people.

And we have gathered here with us a whole load of committed talent – even if we say so ourselves! Our vision is to become the agency everyone wants to work at, so get in touch if you want to talk, exchange ideas or have a laugh. We’re here to listen!

We are Nine Yards

Lisa Orvang

Designer/Content producer

lisa.orvang@nineyards.se

+46 734-19 76 72

Patricia Håkansson

Project Manager

patricia.hakansson@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 31

Daniel Andersson

Content Manager

daniel.andersson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 21

Margaretha Jochnick

Project Manager

margaretha.jochnick@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 07

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

viktoria.widen@nineyards.se

+46 708-89 00 09

Anna Lorin

Project Manager

anna.lorin@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 27

Eric Hising

Creative & Technical Producer

eric.hising@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 36

Fredrik Göransson

Senior Partner/Founder

fredrik.goransson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 03

Rasmus Jakobsson

Business Advisor/Senior Partner

rasmus.jakobsson@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 01

Annika Jedemark

Project Manager

annika.jedemark@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 05

Elsa Andrén

Project Manager

elsa.andren@nineyards.se

+46 733-76 86 96

Samuel Paulison

Production Manager

samuel.paulison@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 08

Lotta Collste

Managing Director, Stockholm

lotta.collste@nineyards.se

+46 708-88 86 00

Moa Nadj

Project Manager

moa.nadj@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 35

Adam Rehal

Web Developer

adam.rehal@nineyards.se

+46 704-59 03 85

Daniel Eriksson

Account Director/Partner

daniel.eriksson@nineyards.se

+46 734-11 64 22

Amanda Karlsson

Production Manager Trainee

amanda.karlsson@nineyards.se

+46 730-55 34 06

Erica Janvik

Project Manager

erica.janvik@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 09

Daniel Da Silva

Executive Creative Director

daniel.dasilva@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 04

Evelyn Klavberg

Production Manager/Partner

evelyn.klavberg@nineyards.se

+46 734-16 73 02

Malin Nordenstedt

CFO/Business Controller

malin.nordenstedt@nineyards.se

+46 709-56 61 37